Hello world!

This blog will contain my thoughts about document handling.

It will reflect my thoughts from a user perspective. I intend to post a little bit of history, a little bit of thoughts about what I would love to have available to me to be more productive.

This blog will contain a lot of complaints about the features of software and hardware products and how other people see things different from how I see things.

Nothing of what I write is meant to be an insult to anyone, but rather an invitation for discussion about the issue.

I do have strong believes of how things might work better, and I am old enought to know that I was very often right. But beeing of a certain age also means that I experienced  very often that I was wrong.

So lets start the rumbling.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

